The Tarot Teaclub Series: The Magician

As some of you know, I’ve spent many years working on a Tarot book series called The Tarot Teaclub.

Each chapter focusses on one card, and follows the adventures of 12 people (and one cat) as they journey through the Major Arcana.

It’s a chance for you to see the cards in action. Actually live the Tarot!

The second book in the series, The Magician, is available now on Amazon Kindle.

It will be free to download for the next couple of days (4/14/21-4/15/21) and on the 21st of each month. As will the first book in this series, The Fool.

Let me know what you think! I’m new to this writing biz and am always up for feedback 😃

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s