The Tarot Teaclub: The Empress

The latest chapter in my Tarot Teaclub series, The Empress, has now been published on Amazon Kindle. It’s a bit late. I actually finished it a week ago, but have been struggling to find the energy to publish it. We all have those times in life…

Ten of Swords: Feeling completely depleted

You can access The Empress for free from Friday 8th October to Saturday 9th October, and on the 21st of each month (U.S. Time)

The other books in this series are also available to read for free on those dates: The Fool, The Magician and The High Priestess.

The links to each of these are below…

I know this series won’t be everyone’s cup of tea. But for those who persist, it’s a chance to immerse yourself in the themes of the Major Aracana, the Holy Book of Tarot.

Get out of it what you will!

Love, tan x